SEARCH | MEDICAL | CUSTOMER | SITE MAP UARUEN

Quality Management Service

Since the very foundation of the enterprise, the quality service was always complying with the most advanced domestic standards.

Nowadays the orientation is performed to international, but still the most advanced standards. This is in the highest degree qualified personnel, latest scientific achievements in the sphere of control and research, use of the computer technologies. The enterprise uses process approach to quality management. It means that all processes are under controlled conditions and achieve the clearly defined goal, which in turn allows enterprise to manufacture the competitive products and in full extent satisfy the needs of our customers, increase the volumes of production and expand the markets.

Each process of created Quality Management System at JSC “Hemoplast” has peculiar features and comprises elements, which are also used by the leading companies in the world. For example, at the enterprise are widely used the control statistic cards, advanced methods of calibration of the means of the measuring instruments which guarantee the accuracy of measurements.

As a proof serves the elaboration and implementation of the complex system of quality management which meets the requirements of international standards ISO 9001: 2008, ISO 13485:2003, Directive of European Union  93/42/ЕЕС and is confirmed by international certificates of SGS company.

Proceed from this, the management of JSC “Hemoplast” has elaborated and confirmed the policy in the sphere of quality, which is directed to constant increase of quality and efficiency of all processes, covered by quality management system (technological, economical, commercial, marketing, personnel etc).

Implementing of the Quality Management System, complying with the several international standards, as well as study and use of progressive international experience has forced in a new fashion the approach to the improvement of technological processes and organization of the enterprise management.

Each lot of ready-made products is obligatory tested at research center. Manufactured sterile products are accompanied by the protocol of the history of lot manufacture, where the used materials, route of products  through sites during the process of manufacture and results of control are registered.

Products of JSC “Hemoplast” are certified in Ukraine by UkrSEPRO system and also in the Russian Federation and the Republic of Moldova, licensed in Ukraine, Russian Federation, Republic of Byelorussia, in European Union.

Quality service comprises:

-        research center;

-        technical control department;

-         quality department.

Research center carries out control of incoming products (raw materials, components) and ready-made products for compliance with the requirements of standards, sanitary condition of the rooms, equipment, personnel of production for compliance with the requirements of ISO 13485:2003.

It is equipped with modern equipment and instruments, which pass through the strict periodical metrological certification  and checking, and also possess highly qualified personnel, which allow to carry out sanitary-chemical, medical-biological, toxicological-hygienic, mechanical, functional tests according to the most advanced methods. Research center is accredited by National Accreditation Agency of Ukraine (accreditation certificate Nr. 2Т478 dated 29.03.2010).

Technical control department (OTK) carries out inspection control of production processes, technological operations and products (parts, units), organizes and ensures the traceability of the results of control of the parameters of processes and products.

Quality department constantly carries out the evaluation of the efficiency of the functioning of the Quality Management System on all levels and elaborates the proposals on its improvement, carries out periodical audit control of the Quality Management System, organizes the training of personnel of JSC “Hemoplast” in the sphere of quality, carries out works on registration and certification of the products in Ukraine and abroad.


WWW.HEMOPLAST.UA

ПОИСК | МЕДИЦИНА | ТНП | КАРТА САЙТА UARUEN

Служба управления качеством

С самого образования предприятия служба качества всегда соответствовала самым передовым отечественным стандартам.

Сейчас ориентация осуществляется уже на международные, но по-прежнему самые передовые стандарты. Это и в высочайшей степени квалифицированный профессиональный персонал, и последние научные достижения в области контроля и исследований с использованием компьютерных технологий. На предприятии применен процессный подход к управлению качеством. Это значит, что все процессы находятся в управляемых условиях и достигают четко определенной цели, что в свою очередь позволяет предприятию изготавливать конкурентоспособную продукцию и в полной мере удовлетворять потребности наших потребителей, наращивать объемы производства и расширять рынки сбыта продукции.

Каждый процесс созданной системы управления качеством на  ПАО “Гемопласт” имеет особенности и содержит элементы, которые также используются передовыми предприятиями мира. Так, например, на предприятии широко используются контрольные статистические карты, передовые методы калибровки средств измерительной техники и гарантии точности измерений.

Доказательством этого служит разработка и внедрение комплексной системы управления качеством, которая отвечает требованиям международных стандартов ISO 9001: 2008, ISO 13485:2003, Директивы Европейского  Союза  93/42/ЕЕС,   что   подтверждено  международными сертификатами  фирмы  SGS.

Исходя из этого руководством ПАО «Гемопласт» была разработана и утверждена Политика в области качества, которая направлена на постоянное повышение качества и эффективности всех процессов, охваченных системой управления качеством (технологические, экономические, коммерческие, маркетинговые, кадровые и т.п.).

Внедрение системы управления качеством, соответствующей сразу нескольким международным стандартам,  а также изучение и использование передового международного опыта заставило по-новому подойти к усовершенствованию технологических процессов и организации управления предприятием.

Каждая партия готовой продукции, в обязательном порядке,  проходит контроль в испытательном центре. Изготовленную стерильную продукцию сопровождает протокол истории изготовления партии, где регистрируются используемые материалы, маршрут движения продукции по участкам в процессе изготовления, результаты  контроля и т.д.

Продукция ПАО «Гемопласт» сертифицирована в Украине в системе УкрСЕПРО, а также в Российской Федерации и Республике Молдова, разрешена к применению в Украине, в Российской Федерации,  Республике Беларусь, в Европейском Союзе.

В состав Службы качества входят:

- Испытательный центр;

- Отдел технического контроля;

- Отдел качества.

Испытательный центр проводит контроль входных продуктов (сырья, материалов, комплектующих) и готовой продукции на соответствие требованиям нормативов, санитарного состояния помещений, оборудования, персонала производств на выполнение требований  ISO 13485:2003.

Он оснащен современным оборудованием и приборами, которые проходят жесткую периодическую метрологическую аттестацию и поверку, а также имеет квалифицированный персонал, что позволяет проводить санитарно-химические, медико-биологические, токсико-гигиенические, механические, функциональные испытания по самым передовым методам.

Испытательный центр аккредитован "Национальным агентством по аккредитации Украины" (аттестат аккредитации №2Т478 от 29.03.2010 г.).

Отел технического контроля (ОТК) проводит инспекционный контроль производственных процессов, технологических операций и продукции (детали, узлы), организует и обеспечивает прослеживаемость результатов контроля параметров процессов и изделий.

Отдел качества постоянно проводит оценку эффективности функционирования системы управления качеством на всех уровнях и вырабатывает предложения по её совершенствованию, осуществляет периодические аудиторские проверки системы управления качеством, организует обучение персонала ПАО "Гемопласт" в области качества, проводит работы по регистрации и сертификации продукции на Украине и за рубежом.


WWW.HEMOPLAST.UA